​
3 Posts

Filter Posts Reset

Categories

Sort By

  • All
  • Following
• 10/23/2017

Welcome to Discussions!

This is the place to talk about your favorite topic, to share news, theories, ideas, and to connect with others. The content from your Forum has been converted to Discussions posts, so nothing has been lost.

To learn more about what you can do here, check out http://community.wikia.com/wiki/Help:Discussions

If you're an admin on this community, read more about how you can customize your Discussions and set up guidelines for contributors: http://community.wikia.com/wiki/Help:Admin_and_Moderator_Tools_in_Discussions

Have fun!
0 0
• 2/15/2016

Read-only time scheduled, February 16 2016

Hello everyone,
We would like to let you know that Wikia will be read-only for up to a couple of hours on February 16. We will be conducting some planned testing and maintenance during this time. Some site features such as editing, login, chat and search will have limited or no availability during this time.
The read-only time is scheduled to start around:
1:30 pm UTC (Universal time, London)
5:30 am PST (San Francisco)
8:30 am EST (New York)
2:30 pm CET (Poznan)
10:30 pm JST (Tokyo)
The Time Zone Converter can be useful to convert these to your own time zone.
We'll try and make this quick, so hopefully it won't get in the way of your editing too much! This thread will be updated if the timings change, and when the normal service has been restored.
Thanks in advance for your patience, let us know if you have any questions!
0 0
A FANDOM User
• 2/15/2016

Should we use 'The Empire' instead of 'Demon World' ?

As its full name is 'The empire where a dragon reside' or something of that sort. And it seems like only humans refer to them as Demon. Actually they are just a bunch of humanoid creatures that aren't human, mostly elves and dark elves.Also notice how Helck change his wording from 'Demons' to 'The Empire' as the journey with Anne processed.
0 1